[已解决] [Black Cat] 446

2 用户
0 喜欢
509 查看
(@canikiss)
帖子: 16
VIP2 特别成员
话题原创者

On a busy Friday night, after work, looking for a place to chill & release some pleasure. Since I'm new to the scene, I'm always curious to try out this location, Black Cat. Heard that they had a special treatment for Ice and fire. Out of curiosity, texted the captain for the arrangement to mirror and location. Is great that it can arrive at the place directly from the car park.

Once arrived, the ladies came out and mirror, at the moment was 4 people & 3 of them were very tall & there was one that was a particular standout maybe cause of the height difference, which I chose as the first time I arrived at this location. After settling all the payment stuff she pulled me into the room and had me wait inside, while she prepared all the needed things. After she was done, she invited me to take a bath with her.

While taking a bath we chatted and joked around, she laughed a lot, very friendly. Other than that, it was my first time trying a b2b bath, She rubbed shampoo all over and started washing my front and back with her chest. A different way of bathing. After cleaning me up, she offers to dry me up and she continues to clean herself. After bathing, she asked to lie down. She starts to serve me, and along the process see her using two cups. The first one is filled with ice, giving a cooling blowjobs then swapped with the hot one. These are very new, and I didn't have it anywhere else.